• Dawn At No. 29

Links

Below are links to suppliers, workshop venues etc. - all lovely people, offering great service and products - all round good eggs

Easton Walled Gardenswww.visiteaston.co.uk

Barnsdale Gardens: www.barnsdalegardens.co.uk

Leicestershire & Rutland Wildlife Trust: www.lrwt.org.uk

Botanical Society of Britain & Ireland: www.bsbi.org

British Wildlife: www.britishwildlife.com

 The Herb Nursery, Thistleton: www.herbnursery.co.uk

 Association of British Botanical Artists: www.britishbotanicalartists.com

Mad Dogs & Englishmen Photography: www.maddogsenglishmenphotography.com

 Jacksons' Art Supplies: www.jacksonsart.com

 Quoin Print, Oakham: www.quoinprint.net

 The Society of Botanical Artists: www.soc-botanical-artists.org

 American Society of Botanical Artists: www.asba-art.org